Payment methods

We accept online payments with credit or debit cards: Visa or MasterCard.

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro

We accept payment cards issued in the Russian Federation or in the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, PRC, Poland, Portugal, Republic of China, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, UAE, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uzbekistan, Vatican.

All payments must be made in Russian rubles.

We do not accept Third Party Payments.

Once your payment has been processed, your receipt will be emailed to you.